Critical Security Features in Office/Microsoft 365 Admins Simply Can’t Ignore

Critical Security Features in Office/Microsoft 365 Admins Simply Can't Ignore

According to reports, since COVID-19 forced millions to work remotely, hackers have been taking this opportunity to exploit new vulnerabilities that have arisen. If your business uses Microsoft 365 or Office 365 to support remote workers, you need to be sure your security is as strong as it can be to avoid becoming another statistic in the coronavirus hackers hit list.

Office/Microsoft 365 has a serious amount of in-built security measures, but it’s not straight forward to enable them and ensure they are all configured correctly for your requirements. A free upcoming webinar from Altaro on May 27th is a must-attend event for all users of Office/Microsoft 365, even more so due to current concerns over COVID-19 exploits.

Presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Altaro Technical Consultant and former Microsoft Senior Technical Evangelist Symon Perriman, this live demo webinar covers security features in the Office 365 stack that every administrator should be using including Azure AD, EMS Suite, Secure Score, Licensing for Security Features, and more!

As usual, Altaro hosts the webinar live twice on the same day to give as many people as possible the chance to attend live and ask their questions to the presenters. The first is at 3pm CEST/ 9am EDT/6am PDT and the second at 7pm CEST/ 1pm EDT/ 10am PDT. Both sessions have the same content so just choose the session with the best time for you. I’ll be attending so I’ll see you there!

Webinar Title: Critical Security Features in Office/Microsoft 365

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Time: Webinar presented live twice on the day. Choose your preferred time:

  • 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT
  • 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

Save my seat

Announcing General Availability of Google Cloud…

Announcing General Availability of Google Cloud Plug-in for VMware vRealize Automation

Announcing General Availability of Google Cloud…

The Google Cloud Plug-in for VMware vRealize Automation is now available for download on VMware Solution Exchange (VSX)! Google Cloud Plug-in for VMware vRealize Automation As announced last year in July, Google Cloud and VMware have been collaborating to develop a native integration between Google Cloud and VMware vRealize Automation via a Google Cloud plug-in The post Announcing General Availability of Google Cloud Plug-in for VMware vRealize Automation appeared first on VMware Cloud…Read More


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Announcing VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7 General…

Announcing VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7 General Availability

Announcing VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7 General…

Announcing General Availability of VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7 Today, it’s my pleasure to announce the release of VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7. We’ve introduced a number of new features in this new release, and I’d like to take this opportunity to provide a short overview of some of them. As with every new release of Cloud The post Announcing VMware Cloud Foundation 3.7 General Availability appeared first on Cloud Foundation.


VMware Social Media Advocacy